Red Hullinger - The 2000 reunion tapes. Digitally remastered.




Note: Most browser configurations will play these tracks upon clicking. Depending on your setup, however, you may have to download or save first in order to listen. Enjoy! SW

1. Cowboy Jack
2. Strawberry Roan
3. You Don't See Him from the Road
4. Tied a Knot in the Devil's Tail
5. Rodeo Fan
6. Vivian Blue
7. Skyball Paint
8. Windy Bill
9. What Do You Do with a Cowboy
10. Who's Gonna Feed them Hogs
11. Watermelon Wine
12. Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain
13. Do What You Do Do Well
14. Everything's a Waltz
15. I Still Love You
16. Where Is the Circus
17. Sundown Mary
18. I Need Someone to Hold Me
19. Back to the Bar
20. Good to Be Back Home Again
21. The Older the Violin
22. Lady Preacher
23. I Just Want to Dance with You
24. I'll Have a Blue Christmas
25. Forgiving You is Easy